Tattered Soul - "Die Zerstörung Des Menschlichen Seins"

Sale price€5,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal
Format: CD
Label: Naturmacht Productions
Limitation: Unknown

1. God Kills You (God Must Die)
2. Life Ending
3. Verzweiflung
4. Terror Propaganda
5. Parts Of Myself Want Dying
6. Tattered Soul
7. Fäulnis
8. Darkness
9. Froststurm
10. Everyone Dies Alone
11. In The Front Of Death

Total playtime: 0:56:06

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed