Schmerz - "Vertigo"

Sale price€0,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal / Doom Metal / Ambient
Format: CD
Label: Der Neue Weg
Limitation: 500 copies

1. The Red Giant
2. Sun Above Snowdrift
3. Feel The Cold
4. Dead Heart Of The Earth
5. My Name Is Darkness
6. When Isolation Becomes Addiction
7. Falling To Pieces
8. Drowning In Nothingness

Total playtime: 1:03:58

Release at Bandcamp
Release at Metal Archives


This CD is available for free. My goal is to help this band reach a wider audience and offer more people the opportunity to acquire a physical release.

If you appreciate this approach and would like to support the label, you can contribute a small amount through the tip option during the check out.
Your support is highly valued, and all the funds collected will be used for future releases.

To avoid exploitation, a maximum of 1 copy per customer is allowed. In case of violation, I reserve the right to cancel the order.

You may also like

Recently viewed