Permafrost - "Pervers Und Geisteskrank"

Sale price€10,00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal
Format: CD
Label: Death Cult Records
Limitation: 1000 copies

1. Intro
2. Ein Zarter Körper
3. The Throne Of Satan
4. Das Nichts
5. Depression
6. Mord & Totschlag
7. Antinomie
8. Kraft Durch Krieg
9. Tod Geboren
10. Destroyer
11. Die Vernichtung Der Menschheit
12. Colours Of Autumn

Total playtime: 0:52:43

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed