Sale price€8,50

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Ambient / Ambient Black Metal / Raw
Format: CD
Label: Dominance Of Darkness Records / Moos und Efeu Produktionen
Limitation: Unknown

1. Over The Sea Of Frost... (Introduction)
2. Helcaraxë
3. Winds Of Nevrast
4. Dagor Aglareb
5. Silmaril
6. The Wizard Of Angband
7. Dagor Bragollach
8. Nírnaeth Arnoediad
9. Under The Moon Of Beleriand
10. Nightfall Over Neldoreth (Outroduction)

Total playtime: 1:12:00

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed