Hiraeth - "Ethnocentrism"

Sale price€8,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal
Format: CD
Label: Pagan War Distro
Limitation: Unknown

1. End Of Modernity
2. Hiraeth
3. Foreboding Winter
4. Eternal War
5. The Glass Late
6. Eventide
7. To Reclaim The Fallen
8. Mourning Soul (Absurd cover)
9. Wings Of Ascension
10. Land Of Ancestral Horizons
11. Arial Aura Of Infiniity
12. Where Memories Go To Die

Total playtime: 1:09:47

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed