Gurthang - "I Will Not Serve"

Sale price€6,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Funeral Doom Metal / Black
Format: CD
Label: Immortal Frost Productions
Limitation: 500 copies

1. Nemesis
2. Decaying Tombs
3. Visions
4. Non Serviam
5. The Unconquered Sun
6. Levant Du Serpent Noir
7. The Scarlet Whore
8. Beauty Of Misconception
9. Devouring The Echo
10. Equilibrium Pathology
11. O Ye, The Sons Of Sion
12. Szklany Okruch

Total playtime: 01:07:50

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed