Grimlair / Klär / Unending Hatred - "Landscape Of Lifeless Memories"

Sale price€8,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Depressive Black Metal / Black Metal
Format: CD
Label: Solitude and Despair Music
Limitation: 500 copies

1. Begining Of Sadness (Unending Hatred)
2. Our Essence Is Dead (Unending Hatred)
3. Begining Of Sadness Pt. II (Unending Hatred)
4. Outro (Unending Hatred)
5. Memories From An Unreal Past (Grimlair)
6. Born With A (Self)Destructive Mind (Grimlair)
7. Decadence (Grimlair)
8. My Illness (Klär)
9. Dimensions Of A Lie (Klär)
10. Vultures (Klär)
11. Nithingness (Klär)

Total playtime: 0:58:39

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed