Dark Fury - "Slavonic Thunder"

Sale price€5,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal
Format: Tape
Label: Lower Silesian Stronghold / Sword Productions
Limitation: 200 copies

A1. Intro
A2. My Land
A3. Heroes Of The Past
A4. Born White
A5. For Blood And Honour
A6. Slavonic Thunder
A7. Dark Fury
A8. Our Domination
A9. Betrayers Among Us
A10. I'll Never Believe
A11. Outro

Total playtime: 31:05

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed