Beyond The Ninth Wave - "2003-2007"

Sale price$9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal
Format: 2x CD
Label: Self Mutilation Services
Limitation: 500 copies

A1. Schwarzwald / In The Company Of Wolves
A2. Crossing The Pyriphlegethon
A3. Suicidal Winter
A4. Arctic Holocaust
A5. Screams From The Dungeon
A6. The Haunting
A7. Trostlosigkeit
A8. Forest Of Blades
A9. Black Towers
A10. Cursed Ice
A11. Return To The Gate
A12. Terrors Of The Flesh
A13. The 3rd Day / Ghosts
A14. Abyss

Total playtime: 01:18:17

B1. Beyond The Ninth Wave
B2. A Horror Undreamed Of
B3. The Crypt
B4. Frozen Lands
B5. Dreaming Dead
B6. Surgical Addiction
B7. Frost Giants
B8. The Haunting / Demon Nebula
B9. Black Sea

Total playtime: 01:17:04

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed