Apolion / Grab / Helwulf - "Strike (Disgust For Human Imbecility)"

Sale price€5,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal
Format: Tape
Label: Bylec-Tum Productions
Limitation: 333 copies

A1. Blood Disease (Apolion)
A2. Hill Of Perdition (Apolion)
A3. Wolf's Chamber (Apolion)
A4. Deriva (Apolion)
A5. Demise (Helwulf)
A6. Korpi (Helwulf)
B1. Kalma (Helwulf)
B2. Ihmisviha (Helwulf)
B3. Kostomme (Helwulf)
B4. Arise (Helwulf)
B5. Juo Kaljaa (Helwulf)
B6. Under The Veil Of Mysticism (Grab)
B7. Kneel And Still You Shall Not Receive Any Forgiveness (Stoned Shit) (Grab)

Total playtime: 0:50:17

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed