Acod - "Fourth Reign Over Opacities And Beyond"

Sale price$9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Format: CD
Label: Zero Dimensional Records
Limitation: Unknown

1. Sur D'anciens Chemins
2. Genus Vacuitatis
3. The Prophecy Of Agony
4. Sulfur Winds Ritual
5. Nekyia Catharsis
6. Infernet’s Path
7. Artes Obscurae
8. Fourth Reign Over Opacities And Beyond
9. Through The Astral Door
10. Empty Graves / Katabasis
11. Fleshcell Synthetic Opus (Bonus)

Total playtime: Unknown

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed