Absence Of Life - "Instinct Of Self-Destruction"

Sale price€7,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal / Atmospheric Black Metal / Depressive Black Metal
Format: CD
Label: Der Neue Weg
Limitation: 300 copies

1. Devotion To Pain
2. Monotony Of Existence
3. Cold Mournful Nights
4. Joy & Suffering
5. Together Shall We Rot
6. Tears Of Hate
7. On The Edge
8. Instinct Of Self-Destruction
9. Sorrow Will Last Forever

Total playtime: 1:06:44

Release at Bandcamp
Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed