Archaeos - "Forgotten Art Of Sacrifice"

Genre: Black Metal
Format: Cassette
Label: War Productions
Limitation: 100 copies

A1. Aeolian Mayhem (Intro)
A2. Fiery Winds Over Acherontas
A3. Hail Pan, The Horned One
B1. Oath Of Warrior
B2. Hymn To Nymphs
B3. Sequence To Hades

Total playtime: 0:22:07


4,50 €

  • 0,1 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days