Astral Winter - "Perdition"


Genre: Melodic Black Metal

Format: CD Version in Jewelcase

Limitation: 300

Audio Sample: Link


1. The Rain Falls upon This Distant Land     
2. An Endless and Vast Horizon      
3. Disappearing into Nights Embrace  
4. To Destroy the Veil of Time  
5. I Gaze upon the Sky with Lifeless Eyes
6. Shrouded in Mist and Pale Light     
7. A Vision in the Eclipsing Moon     
8. The Pillars of Creation Descend to Ashen Ruin


Total playtime: 38:43    


10,00 €

  • 0,25 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days