Epiphanie - "Luzide Träume"


Genre: Post Black Metal 

Format: CD Version in A5 Digipak

Audio Sample: Link


1. Mensch im Nebel
2. Luzide Träume
3. Aufgeschobene Worte
4. Aus Liebe zur Musik
5. Ein letzter stiller Moment
6. C.M.auern
7. Vater sucht Gold
8. Die Morsche Hand
9. Zu neuen Ufern
10. Ein Stück Himmel

Total playtime: 40:26

0,00 €

  • 0,25 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days

Note: This album is available for free. If you'd like to support the band and the label, feel free to use the "Donate" button below. All collected money will be used for upcoming Epiphanie releases.