Preteen Deathfuk - "I Am Not Here..."

Sale price€7,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Crust / Black Metal
Format: CD
Label: Hidden Marly Production
Limitation: Unknown

1. They All Float Down Here
2. Medicinal Culling
3. The Awakening
4. God Is Dead (Soon You Will Follow)
5. Wishful Thinking
6. Temptation
7. Classified Truth
8. When I Die (Don't Come to My Funeral)
9. I Am Not Here

Total playtime: 42:42

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed