Netra - "Sørbyen"

Sale price€8,00

Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Depressive Black Metal / Trip-Hop / Ambient
Format: CD
Label: Hypnotic Dirge Records
Limitation: 1000 copies

1. A Dance With The Asphalt
2. Crawling
3. Sørbyen
4. A Kill For A Hug
5. Streetlamp Obsession
6. Emlazh
7. Wish She Could Vanish
8. My Ill-Posed Life
9. It's Kicking In
10. Concrete Ocean
11. Strange Bliss At Dusk
12. I Shall Slay The Monkeys

Total playtime: 01:10:23

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed