Kommandant - "Stormlegion"

Sale price€5,00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


Genre: Black Metal / Thrash Metal
Format: Tape
Label: Infernal Kommando Records
Limitation: 300 copies

A1. Shiltron (Intro)
A2. Stormlegion
A3. Black Harvest
A4. Barbarous Victorious
A5. Siege Engine
A6. No Compassion
A7. Vacuum Heart
A8. Bypaths To Chaos
A9. Embodiment Of Terror
A10. Social Parasite
A11. Ravenous Conquest
A12. Blood And Savagery
A13. The Aftermath (Outro)

Total playtime: 38:08

Release at Metal Archives

You may also like

Recently viewed